Schedule / Results

 

Boys/Girls Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Wednesday, 26 July 2017First Day of PracticeHomer High SchoolTBA
Saturday, 12 August 2017Kodiak H.S. VaristyHomer High School2:00 PM620 AM
Saturday, 19 August 2017Barrow VarsityBarrow High School1:00 PM620 AM
Saturday, 26 August 2017Valdez VarsityHomer High School2:00 PM620 AM
Friday, 1 September 2017Ketchikan VarsityKetchikan High School6:00 PM620 AM
Saturday, 9 September 2017Seward VarsitySeward High School2:00 PM620 AM
Saturday, 16 September 2017Nikiski VarsityHomer High School2:00 PM620 AM
Friday, 22 September 2017Joe Redington VarsityJoe Redington Jr./Sr. HS7:00 PM620 AM
Friday, 29 September 2017Voznesenka VarsityHomer High School5:00 PM620 AM
Saturday, 7 October 2017Playoffs Semi FinalsTBA
Saturday, 14 October 2017State ChampionshipTBA

 

Boys/Girls Junior/Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Wednesday, 26 July 2017First Day of PracticeHomer High SchoolTBA
Saturday, 12 August 2017Kodiak H.S. J/VHomer High School11:00 AM
Saturday, 9 September 2017Seward J/VSeward High School11:00 AM
Saturday, 16 September 2017Nikiski VarsityHomer High School11:00 AM620 AM

 


Copyright © 2013. Homer Mariner Football. All Rights Reserved.